About CENTURY 21 Meyer Real Estate

Meet The Team

Find Agents by County

Baldwin County Agents

Anthony Kaiser Chief Operating Officer, Qualifying Broker

  • Direct: 251-968-8803
  • Office: 251-967-2121
  • Fax: 251-968-1597
  • Email: akaiser@meyerre.com

Jeff McLaurin Director of Sales

Judy McMillan Qualifying Broker- Perdido Key, Florida Office

Brian Bentley Qualifying Broker-Birmingham Office

  • Direct: 205.296.4615
  • Office: 205.823.7058
  • Fax: 205.823.7880
  • Email: brian@reo-group.net

Carolyn Doughty Qualifying Broker- Spanish Fort

  • Blog

Janice Mills Real Estate Professional

  • Direct: 251.981.7480
  • Office: 866.639.3735
  • Cell: 251.747.6434
  • Email: jmills@meyerre.com

Edward Strachan Real Estate Professional

Kris Powell Real Estate Professional

Jeremy Sullivan Real Estate Professional

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Yelp

Renae Stringer Real Estate Professional

Pete Vakakes Real Estate Professional

Vida Yeager Real Estate Professional

Kristy Bushaw Real Estate Professional

Susan Vanlandingham Real Estate Professional

Jim Bailey Real Estate Professional

  • Direct: 251.213.0100
  • Office: 251.967.2121
  • Cell: 251.540.4258
  • Email: jbailey@meyerre.com

Sally Tennant-deSarro Real Estate Professional

Gina Sentell Real Estate Professional

Robbie Jaeger Real Estate Professional

  • Direct: 251.968.2905
  • Office: 251.967.2121
  • Cell: 251.978.0432
  • Email: rjaeger@meyerre.com

Ann Horton Real Estate Professional

Paul Vanlandingham Real Estate Professional

  • Direct: 251.981.7473
  • Office: 251.967.2121
  • Cell: 251.233.7462
  • Email: pvan@meyerre.com

Rich Caldwell Real Estate Professional

Amy Norris Real Estate Professional, Team Leader for Amy Norris Team

Ron Buie Real Estate Professional

Judah Castagne Real Estate Professional

  • Direct: 1-800-962-1817 ext. 7466
  • Office: 251-967-2121
  • Cell: 251-609-5804
  • Fax: 251-968-1597
  • Email: Judah@AmyNorrisTeam.com

Elisa Macon Real Estate Professional

  • Facebook

Questions? Just Ask!